Lotus Agar Agar is a vegetarian substitute for gelatine obtained from algae. Use in desserts or to thicken soups and sauces.
Gluten Free Vegan
Fructose Free Nut Free
Dairy Free Lactose Free
Agar agar powder
Store sealed in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight.
Packed in Australia from imported ingredients (Japan)